Nigeria’s Wizkid ft in R. Kelly’s studio album – “The Buffet”

R Kelly . The-Buffet-Deluxe-Version

R. Kelly ft Wizkid – I Just Want To Thank You

Nigerian music star, Wizkid, featured on multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award winning American American superstar R. Kelly’s 13th studio album – “The Buffet”.

R. Kelly has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming 13th studio album, The Buffet, which drops on December 11. The release will come in both standard and deluxe versions, the latter of which boasts a track featuring Nigerian Afrobeat superstar Wizkid, ‘I Just Want to Thank You’. Also appearing on The Buffet are Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Juicy J and Tinashe.

The deluxe edition of The Buffet is available for pre-order on iTunes now, and folks who do will receive immediate downloads of four songs: ‘Backyard Party’, ‘Switch Up’, ‘Wake Up Everybody’ and ‘Marching Band.’ In the meantime, preview the tracklisting and cover art for both the standard and deluxe versions of the album below.

Standard Edition

1. The Poem

2. Poetic Sex

3. Anything Goes ft. Ty Dolla $ign

4. Let’s Make Some Noise ft. Jhené Aiko

5. Marching Band ft. Juicy J

6. Switch Up ft. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

7. Wanna Be There ft. Ariirayé

8. All My Fault

9. Wake Up Everybody

10. Get Out Of Here With Me

11. Backyard Party

12. Sextime

13. Let’s Be Real Now ft. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. I Just Want to Thank You ft. Wizkid

15. Keep Searchin’

16. Sufferin’

17. I Tried

18. Barely Breathin’

Please click below to download THE BUFFET


Download, courtesy:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s